ICGA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Information on each of the ICGA Directors is listed below.

Directors - 2013
East: Bill Mizell
52 Old Bonifant Road
Silver Spring, MD  20905
(301) 384-5952
Email: bdmizell@juno.com

Central: Roger Macauley
4778 S Daysville Road
Oregon, IL 61061
(815) 732-7460
Email: macauleyr@earthlink.net

South: Mitchell Stewart
P. O. Box 3468
Cookeville TN 38502-3468
(931) 260-0915
Email: mwstewart@frontiernet.net

West: Darlene Grogan
130 Luzon St
Morro Bay, California 93442
(805) 772-3224
Email: darjim@charter.net

At Large: Don Kime
15201 E 47th St S
Derby, KS 67037
(316) 733-8424
Email: glassman133@pixius.net

At Large: Dave Drabing
PO Box 78
Mt. Auburn IL 62547
Email: davereva@ctitech.com

Directors - 2014
East: Janet Knechtel
199 Ketchankookem Trail
Mindemova, Ontario, Canada
POP 1SO
(705) 377-4814
janetkn@amtelecom.net

Central: Sherry Cyza
7426 Oakland Ave
Richfield, MN 55423-4458
(612) 869-6980
Email: scyza@aol.com

South: Tom Bumpass
101 Sweetwater Trail
Longview, TX 75605
(903) 663-2307
Email: tbumpass@aol.com

West: Joan Steskal
PO Box 389
Ahwahnee, CA 93601
Email: tomstes@sierratel.com

At Large: Lee Markley
Box 306
Mentone, IN  46539
(574) 353-7678

At Large: Eunice Booker
944 West Pine Street
Griffith, IN  46319
(219) 924-2910
Email: ecbooker@sbcglobal.net

 
   QUICK LINKS
    ICGA Home
    ICGA History
    ICGA Articles
    Message from the President
    ICGA Convention
    ICGA Membership
    ICGA Souvenir
    ICGA Officers
    ICGA Board of Directors
    Carnival Glass Links

Click here to see contact information for the ICGA Officers.

ICGA Home

International Carnival Glass Association, Inc.